Blaaargh! Blog!

October 24, 2006 Ace Albion

So I made a wordpress thing so I could comment on the SL blog. It asked if I wanted to make a blog too, and it seemed rude to say no :D.

Dunno what will go on here. Same old merry-go-round everywhere else. Everyone has a blog, but I haven’t ever felt a burning need (drink plenty of water is my advice if you do, it helps to keep the soreness down). So I’ll rant a bit, perhaps, pimp my stuff maybe.

Oh and do something about the template style thing. I really dig the cuteness, but green! Pffft!

Oh and I never did see a comment of mine show up on that stoopid LL blog. Rubbish!

Entry Filed under: Site Info

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. parker&hellip  | 

    *waves hi!*

    hope your little houses make an appearance

  • 2. Ace Albion&hellip  | 

    Hi!

    It’s a blog- it’s all about bigging up my crap and building my vanity :p

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Recent Comments

    Nicky Ree on Blog Move!
    Ace Albion on Simplicity
    Mike on Simplicity
    rand on FREE UPDATES
    Ace Albion on FREE UPDATES
  • Categories

  •  
